Loading Events

« All Events

98.1 2dayFM is proud to present “Live From Inside” featuring Marianas Trench!

October 15 @ 2:00 pm - October 16 @ 3:00 am MDT

$16

Marianas Trench will be doing 2 virtual performances as part of the “Live From Inside” livestream series – streaming from the Commodore Ballroom in Vancouver, BC, on Thursday, October 15th! Tickets for both shows are on sale NOW at www.livefrominside.ca with a portion of ticket sales benefitting the Unison Benevolent Fund.
(SHOW TIME #1: 11am PT/12pm MT) (SHOW TIME #2: 6pm PT/7pm MT). Tickets are $16 each.
The virtual show will give fans an intimate live experience from the comfort of their own homes or while they’re on the go! We “may” have a way to get you access to this event. Keep listening to find out more!

Details

Start:
October 15 @ 2:00 pm MDT
End:
October 16 @ 3:00 am MDT
Cost:
$16
Website:
www.livefrominside.ca

Organizer

Live Nation
Website:
livenation.com